Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Brett Stone – Editor-in-Chief . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . email: stoneb@william.jewell.edu

Kristen Agar – Managing Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . email: agark@william.jewell.edu

Caitlin Troutman – Chief Copy Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . email: troutmanc@william.jewell.edu

Chandler Eaton – Photography Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . email: eatonce@william.jewell.edu

Grace Webber – Features Page Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . email: webberg@william.jewell.edu

Jesse Lundervold – Lifestyle Page Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . email: lundervoldj@william.jewell.edu

Drew Novak – Perspectives Page Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . email: novaka@william.jewell.edu

Taylor Tummons – Sports Page Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . email: tummonst@william.jewell.edu