Dr. Armstrong
Dr. Dema
Dr. Kerzmann
Dr. Coleman
Dr. Morris (only agreed to participate after noting that “no one reads the Monitor anyway”)
Dr. Sperry
Dr. Wetmore
Dr. Witzke
Jeff Buscher
Dr. Reynolds
Dr. Howell
Dr. Price
Mr. Pharamond Guice
Dr. Horne
Dr. Vohra
Dr. Sherer
Dr. Bunton
Dr. Morrill
Dr. Benz


Leave a Reply